Read our Journal!

Me and Kari have kept a personal journal since we first started dating. 

When I get the chance, I start from the beginning and read through it.
I prepare myself, though, because I know my heart will melt as it did the first day I met her.
I realize that people, or at least myself, simply forget things. It’s not a horrific
thing to be forgetful, but if the thing(s) you are forgetting is meaningful, then it is
detrimental to your overall well-being.

My point: take note of the JOYS in life
so you can venture through life with JOY!

         Tips:
Peace,
      -Dave

Leave a Reply

