Did you know???

Do opposites attract? Or do birds of a feather flock together? I think Dave & I are perfect for each other because we fit both of these categories :).

Attracting Opposites

Chef David

  • Dave likes to be cold, I like to be warm
  • Dave eats 3 meals a day, I snack all day long
  • Dave is a night person, I am a morning person
  • When Dave cooks, he “wings-it” and literally throws the most random ingredients into a pot and it tastes amazing, and I follow a recipe exactly and I still manage to burn it.
  • Dave is organized, clean, and likes routine, I am messy and can’t seem to get my stuff together. (But don’t worry- I’ve been practicing.)
Flocking Together

I don't think were THAT weird.

  • We are both vegetarians
  • We love to run together
  • We have a lot of the same shoes (vibrams & birkenstocks)
  • Reading is our favorite thing to do & we love to learn
  • We ❤ Florida!
  • People say we both have crazy personalities- but, I don’t see it…
  • We both laugh… A LOT!
  • We LOVE the LORD!
Be sure to check out our welcome video and a glimpse of how we met. Thanks again for checking out our blog! We love feedback and would love if you commented to let us know what you think! 
-Kari

One response to “Did you know???

  1. Nah, you both are crazy ;-p

Leave a Reply

